Our Team

Susan Strauss | President | susan@susanstraussdesign.com
Ahuva Friedman | Designer | ahuva@susanstraussdesign.com
Nina Dwek | Designer | nina@susanstraussdesign.com
Aliza Sochaczewski | Designer | aliza@susanstraussdesign.com
Suri Rubin | Designer | suri@susanstraussdesign.com
Pessy Krauss | Design Associate | penny@susanstraussdesign.com
Yali Zakarin | Design Associate | yali@susanstraussdesign.com
Chloe Morsel | Purchasing Manager | chloe@susanstraussdesign.com
Shana Hoch | Manager | reception@susanstraussdesign.com

Contact Us